Gallery

Spanish version of My Eurovision Diary has started operations!

As we previously announced, we will have another version of this website, the Spanish language version. It has already began operations and we are waiting for you; Spanish speaker! Everything you see here will appear there on the upcoming weeks, we will even have a Spanish version of Eurovision Battle, so for you who speak Spanish, that site will make you feel at home!

click here to go! EN ESPAÑOL

4 comments on “Spanish version of My Eurovision Diary has started operations!

  1. Good luck!

    @ MED, how do we do this? If I want to reply to a comment on the Spanish site, can I do so in English? I speak Spanish too but my English is better and I do not want to make a fool of myself among so many Spanish native speakers … 😉

Leave a Reply

