Gallery

Georgia: This time Anri takes it seriously!

Anri Jokhadze the Georgian representative at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest has successfully rehearsed his entry ‘I’m a Joker’.

On the Led screens we can see first, a sort of tunnel with red things, then some silver colored circles of random sizes appearing. Anri was joined by 4 backing dancers, the same as in the Preview video, Anri also played the piano and a drum, both were on stage.

Here is the impression of this rehearsal:

7 comments on “Georgia: This time Anri takes it seriously!

  1. Off topic:
    Estonian rehearsal was GREEEEEEEEAT, Ott’s voice is sooo beautiful! WOW, now in the 2nd semifinal I have 7 favourite!

    Pity Azerbaijan can not vote in the 2nd semi, 1st semi’s songs is a very weak 😦 (Btw, I’ll vote for Austria).

    • Hi Alex, Ott Lapland impressed me as well, I will vote him so don’t worry! 😉 🙂

      Almost everything is as expected in he 2nd semi for me, my primar votes will go to Gaitana and Ott Lapland! 🙂

    • YEEEEEEES Toggie, I lo-o-o-o-o-o, l-o-o, loooove yaaaa!! Na, na, na, na, na, na, na , na, na , naaaaaa! Toggie be my guest!! 😛 😀 😀 😀

  2. About Georgian rehearsal, I don’t dislike it completely, it is even sort of OK, that music between chorus and verses is great, vocals are quite strong, performance looks different and interesting for m, backing vocals are good, I will probably rise it on the list tomorrow when I see all rehearsals!

    OMG yes Laila was right, he reminds me of Azis!! LOOOOOOOL 😀 that’s too funny! xD

Leave a Reply

