Gallery

Bulgaria: ‘Te querémos a ti también Sofi’!

The Bulgarian representative at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest, Sofi Marinova has successfully rehearsed at the Crystal Hall.

The LED screens showed black and white waves, the lights colored the stage in purple. Sofi was not joined by someone at the stage. During the chorus the waves shown on the LED screens began to move according to the song rhythm.

Here is the impression of this rehearsal:

2 comments on “Bulgaria: ‘Te querémos a ti también Sofi’!

  1. Vocals are AWESOME and UNIQUE this year, today almost all rehearsals were good and I liked them!

    Her leopard dress is great LOL 😀 I wish she would wear it in semi, but she won’t of course!

    I don’t mind she is all alone on the stage in uptempo song, quite contrary, I find it new and fresh for ESC!

  2. I didn’t watch this rehearsal because I know that Sofi can sing live and there wasn’t anything new to discover. I would love to see Bulgaria in the final but my gut feeling tells me that this is the least probable qualifier out of the songs that rehearsed today. 😦 Good luck … and I hope that I am wrong!

Leave a Reply

