TONIGHT: Grand final of Young Musicians 2012!

The Eurovision Young Musicians Contest 2012 will soon come to an end, when tonight the winner is determined in the Grand Final. 14 countries were represented but only 7 managed to qualify for the Grand Final. This week was full of rehearsals, tours and interviews for all the participants, now they must be ready for the great day.

The Running order is the following:

  1. Belarus
  2. Poland
  3. Norway
  4. Czech Republic
  5. Germany
  6. Armenia
  7. Austria
The winner will be determined through a jury consisting of 6 music industry professionals, all of them were carefully selected. We previously introduced them to you.
The participants are:
  • Alexandra Dzenisenia, Cimbalom (Belarus)
  • Jagoda Krzemińska, Flute (Poland)
  • Eivind Holtsmark Ringstad, Viola (Norway)
  • Michaela Špačková, Bassoon (Czech Republic)
  • Dominic Chamot, Piano (Germany)
  • Narek Kazazyan, Qanun (Armenia)
  • Emmanuel Tjeknavorian, Violin (Austria)

Where to watch: Live stream – 21:20 CET. Use #YoungMusicians



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s