Gallery

Photos of the Stage in action!

Just hours ago we showed you a picture of the Stage and Greenroom design, now we can show you pictures of the Stage in action. All this pictures are courtesy of Eurovision.az, official Azerbaijani website of the 2012 Eurovision Song Contest.

 

11 comments on “Photos of the Stage in action!

  1. Forget about what I’ve said in the other post… THIS IS FREAKING AWSOME! Baku, Azerbaijan, ESC team… I’m VERY proud of you!! You have done an SPECTACULAR work creating one of the best stages I’ve ever seen!! CONGRATULATIONS!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. That looks good to me. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I hope that they concentrate on light effects and dump those tacky LED screens.

    • I would like to have both light effects and LED screens. I think some entries gets a better look with having a background while some don’t. Croatia 2004 is my grand example, a decent ballad which reached a much higher level because of the LED, imo. But in the long run, I think that lights creates better effects.

      Very well, as long as they don’t go too far like Russia did in 2009.

  3. @ Shevek

    I’m not sure, these 3 pictures are VERY FAR from being enough to tell me if I like it or not..I can’t see the stage properly at all tbh!

Leave a Reply

