Gallery

OGAE Luxembourg: Norway 12 points!

The Luxembourgish OGAE  Club has revealed their votes.

The 12 points were for Tooji from Norway, the 10 for Gaitana from Ukraine and the 8 for Nina Zilli from Italy. Note that Malta has finally got its first point.

These are the full votes:

  • 12 Norway
  • 10 Ukraine
  • 8 Italy
  • 7 Germany
  • 6 Iceland
  • 5 Sweden
  • 4 Russia
  • 3 Ireland
  • 2 Greece
  • 1 Malta

And these are the current standings:

1. Sweden  283
2. Italy  162
3. Iceland  151
4. Serbia  141
5. Norway  117
6. Spain  104
7. Cyprus  77
8. Germany  58
9. Estonia  54
10. France  49
11. Russia  40
12. United Kingdom  34
13. Romania  32
14. The Netherlands  29
15. Denmark  26
=. Greece  26
17. Azerbaijan  18
18. Albania  15
=. Ukraine  15
20. Slovenia  13
21. Switzerland  12
22. Macedonia  11
23. Turkey  8
=. Hungary  8
25. Bosnia & Herzegovina  5
=. Ireland  5
27. Slovakia  4
28. San Marino  3
=. Latvia  3
=. Finland  3
31. Israel  1
=. Malta  1

 

8 comments on “OGAE Luxembourg: Norway 12 points!

    • Poor Portugal…. I really enjoy the song and I think it deserver a better place than null points… Hope it does better at the show!

  1. Hi dear Alex!! :-***

    I have to say somewhere this:

    I’m so glad I’m not part of that AWFUL site esctoday.com! When i read dimitris calling user, i seriously have to go to the bathroom and puke! :/ 😦
    That dimitris calling is one lier and pretends as hell, i can’t stand that HORRIBLE PERSON! 😦

    • We re so glad we don’t have you there as well ! Feelings are mutual … Seriously , what kind of person are you to talk constantly behind other users’ back and trash them down? One minute already wasted on you!

      • LOOOL talk behind back, BELIEVE me, if I am allowed to write there I would tell him everything in face, nothing behind back! But I’m not sad i can’t comment there! 😉

      • And who are those YOU? Gosh, why you put yourself always together with dimitris calling?? :S I really don’t understand, i didn’t mention you at all..you replayed to me imidiatelly, please calm down….:/

  2. @ Salam (Hi), Marko!!! 😉

    Marko, I still visit that place only for the latest news, I don’t read these disgusting comments. But I still remember Dimitris (BORN TO DIE)! 😉

    How you been in Czech Rep.? 🙂 And when you come to my country? 😀

    • I would really like to visit Azerbaijan dear Alex, one day, but Azerbaijan is not so close to Serbia, flights are expensive and so on, but one day I come! 🙂

      I spent great time in Czech Republic, we had great weather, we have been to many places, Prague as well, and in mountains! 🙂

Leave a Reply

