Eurovision in Concert: Lineup revealed!

This year, the biggest Eurovision promo event, has become bigger because a record of 24 countries will take part, note that this is the 4th edition.

Eurovision in Concert is scheduled for April 21st in the Dutch capital; Amsterdam, as every year.

This is the final lineup for Eurovision in Concert

  1. Ireland
  2. Austria
  3. Slovenia
  4. The Netherlands
  5. Portugal
  6. Spain
  7. Hungary
  8. Turkey
  9. Belgium
  10. Romania
  11. Azerbaijan
  12. Finland
  13. Lithuania
  14. Albania
  15. Malta
  16. France
  17. Ukraine
  18. Switzerland
  19. San Marino
  20. Macedonia
  21. Latvia
  22. Greece
  23. Bulgaria
  24. Georgia         
The concert will take place in Melkweg, a popular venue located in the city centre of Amsterdam. Doors are open at 19.30 hrs and the concert will start at 20.30 hrs. Tickets will be priced € 26,00 in pre sale and remaining tickets at the door will cost € 30,00. The afterparty takes place at Bar Bump, located at 3 minutes walking distance from Melkweg.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s